Color Challenge Tuesday : Orange Upvote from Fry !

Haha ! Seen it , had to share ! This awesome Orange Upvote meme from guickmemes ! And who doesn't love Fry from futurama !?! Hope you guys liked my Tuesday Orange pick ! Upvote often and Steem On my friends !

1482917425916-1365530744.jpg

U5drQAY2jwduHGZiMbT28dgpXiCSWw3_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg

() photo_1488965812866.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
👍Thanks for my badges @elyaque and @son-of-satire for my banner !👍

Sort:  

Hahaha ! I like green too !👍👍👍

Aahaann !!
Orange fun today
Amazing post

Thank You for sharing

yeah LOL! Just for the fun of it !! Thanks!👍👍👍

awe thanks Oprah !! How about a car !?!? LOL! Thanks @gabz89 !👍👍👍

Haha, good one and warrants upvotes...thanks for sharing

your welcome!

Great, thanks. Any yummy for today? my eyes are hungry

no sorry im tired and falling asleep!👍👍👍

Ok, my eyes will wait when you wake up then yummy post. Sleep well, good dreams.
Dont forget to check out the free crpyto giveaways I posted on my blog..

ok sure thanks !

welcome, sleep well.

Always resteeming your post. Because you resteemed mine. Keep it up and steem on!

awe thanks ! Just posting quick stuff lately , been very busy , off and on steemit lately , now im falling asleep ! 😂👍😴😴😴

I love your posts
Thanks for sharing
have a great day

oh thanks ! You too , will go check out your latest post before I fall asleep ! 👍👍👍😴😴😴

Thanks for support
You are great
Steem on

you are awesome ! Bye for now and have a great day!👍👍👍😴😴😴

Funny post!! Orange upVotes. Nothing rhymes with orange so I cannot do a poem. The Oprah reply was good. Where does a person get visuals like that to insert on Steemit? Blessings - Troy.

haha thanks! just got to hunt for them I guess!! lol google it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17