Color Challenge Friday 3 Blues ! Steemit Pizza / Bernie Sanders 2nd Place Win / Papa- Pepper Meme !

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ’™Happy TGIF Everyone !! Hope everyone gets off early today and a great jump to the weekend ! These 3 blue picks I chose for this Fridays Blue challenge are from some of my previous posts ! All blue themed of course , hope you guys like them and have a great day steeming on ! ๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ’™ First Up : Wednesdays Steemit Blue Pizza Delivery !!๐Ÿ’™

20170920_184948.jpg

๐Ÿ’™ Second Up : My entry into @papa-pepper Meme Contest ! ๐Ÿ’™

1w2pbk.jpg

๐Ÿ’™ Third Up : My Second Place win of 15.00 SD In The Meme Challenge !! ๐Ÿ’™

1vnmoo.jpg


๐Ÿ’™ ***If you get a chance , check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity / POP Contest ! And enter your positive post by SATURDAY at midnight ! THIS WEEKS PRIZES ARE TRIPLE OF LAST WEEKS !! Heres the link with all the details ! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/update-steemit-pop-contest-6-prize-pool-growing

๐Ÿ’™One more Blue Pick 4 ! Hahahha ! ๐Ÿ’™

giphy.gif


๐Ÿ’™Check out my new collage I created to combine my two accounts !๐Ÿ’™
2017-09-20-01-18-27-600_1505896554802_1505898715613!.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Yum give me one slice please @karenmckersie!

Thanks haha ! Glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•

Cool ! Will check it out soon !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

your welcome
if you would like
i could tag you as a judge next challenge.

Sorry I still need a judge for my contest as well ! So I have no time to judge yours too ! Good luck !๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

๐Ÿ‘

I loved all your entries, ma'am!

Awe thanks ! I barely have time this week for steeming !! Just returned to work and waiting for them hook internet up there ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’•

This food is very tasty, it is perfect if we invite friends or relatives to enjoy it.

Yes it was shared with my two sons And It was delicious Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’•

Thanks for sharing :-) @karenmckersie I am following. Best of Luck !

Thanks im glad you liked it @capari ! Followed back !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You can't win if you don't enter and you sure do have a penchant for entering and winning!

I might win one of 20 I enter LOL ! But hey its a lot of fun and its easy ! Thanks !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

thanks !๐Ÿ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has received a 3.59 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

thanks !

Wow! Nice ...
Please visit my profile, hope you will like my photography...@saan

Thanks glad you liked it ! Will check it out !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30