๐ŸŒ†๐Ÿ’œ Color Challenge Sun. PURPLE SKIES OF KELOWNA ! ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†

in #colorchallenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒ† Hope you guys like my 2 Purple Skies Picks for Sundays Color Challenge ! I enhanced the purple a bit in these two photos on Snapseed to share here , which i took last summer !

๐ŸŒ†๐Ÿ“ฑPhotos Taken On My Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐ŸŒ†

๐ŸŒ† Sunrise Over the Brick , Kelowna ! ( I was doing security / night shift! )๐ŸŒ†
Stylized on snapseed !
20170911_061550-EFFECTS-01.jpeg

๐ŸŒ† Forest fire burning North East Kelowna last summer ! ๐ŸŒ†
Stylized on snapseed

20170824_150450-01.jpeg


๐ŸŒ†๐Ÿ“ฑThanks for stopping by , your support is much appreciated as I try to hit level 70 Reputation After over 6 Months now on level 69 , Im currently at 69.944!! I might move one point per day Lol ! SO BE WARNED ,Once you hit 69 your in for a long wait to get to 70 , and aparently its a long wait to get to 71 haha ! Thanks guys !! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐ŸŒ†


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’ก "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’œ

๐Ÿ’œI Created my Own Collage on photo director / My Cartoons on bitmoji.com ! ๐Ÿ’œ
2017-12-30-03-54-11-204_1514635032351_1514641155770.jpg

#teamcanada

๐Ÿ’œ "Canada banner and Giphy below Created By @gavinthegreat Thanks !"(free to use )

Sort: ย 

๐ŸŒ†๐Ÿ’œ Beautiful Kelowna British Columbia Canada !! ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†

Very nice photo! Im also a photographer, if you are interested than check out my work and give me your opinion!
https://steemit.com/photography/@whohow36/lonesome-flower
20180121_131450.jpg

Thanks im glad you liked my photos ! โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ’œWill try to find to find time to check it out soon !

Sure๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

...saving you more...and is pretty purple.

Will follow your channel...

Awe thanks @unterwegs ! im glad you liked it , thanks also for the follow , followed back !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†

Hey im from victoria! Beautiful skies neighbour

Thats awesome !! I lived in Nanaimo a long time ago , my son who is now 27 was born there !๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Nice photo.

Thank you !๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 38.46% Upvote

Thanks for helping me to hit rep.70 sooner !

incredible photo

Thank you !๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†

This is so beautiful

Thank you , im glad you liked my photos !๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†

Following

Thanks ! followed back !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Wishes you got 70 soon @karenmckersie

Awe thanks !! Me too , its been Grueling for me. Lol! I really wanted to hit it for New Years ! but im staying positive and hope in a month it will happen ! ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒ†๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17