Colorchallenge: Orange Tuesday Dec12,2017

in #colorchallenge6 years ago


Surviving the first snow fall!  Happy Orange Tuesday to all.




Happy Holidays!



Sort:  

We are waiting for the spring.
I invite you to see my photo:)

My kids think otherwise. Today they discover the joy of playing on ice. And thanks for dropping by. Happy holidays to you @eatuphoney!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Good job! Thanks to @mihail.tsvetkov you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14418.02. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89