#Colorchallenge Sunday Purple : Blooming Purple flower.

Hello dear Steemian friends, Today is Sunday and I take a shot in my smartphone Huawei Y5. This is my contribution for today's #colorchallenge Sunday Purple . This is initiated by @kalemandra.

Purple is my favorite color and i captured this photo in the Tree Exhibition. Purple is an popular flower color such as lavender and aster. It symbolizes mystery and magic, power and luxury, devotion and peace in every sphere of the world.

#Colorchallenge :Sunday Purple
IMG_20180818_184853.jpg

#Colorchallenge is one of the most popular contest in Steemit. Anybody can participate in it by submitting their photography everyday.

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Thanks for receiving the time to check out my post. Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow me if you like to view more content like this.
@kamrunnahar

Sort:  

Hi @kamrunnahar, I like your Beautiful photography. I'll follow you. please visit my profile and upvote, Comment and follow me. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25