ColorChallenge - ThursdayGreen - Green of nature

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies, today is green, Thursdaygreen! Although everything is snow-white, green life is sleeping under the thick snow that will melt in the next days. There are some green nature pictures taken before the big snowing.

P1030730.JPG

P1040101.JPG

P1040362.JPG

P1040440.JPG

#ColorChallenge by @kalemandra

You can find ColorChallenge rules here: https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road




Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Look my post
Maybe tou like ..😊

that is cool one .your all post very intersting keep it .frnd

Nice. I follow you please you follow me.

Thank you for sharing these. I'm a nature lover so this post just brightens my day

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.97% vote... I was summoned by @kalemandra! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Good photos loving nature keep it up!

Nature is synonymous with the fascinating greenery everyone sees, but what has been published by @kalemandra is so beautiful and fascinating to anyone who sees it

Está pasando por España la que llaman "Bestia del Este" una ola de frío siberiano que ha cubierto gran parte de España de un manto blanco pero... son los últimos coletazos de este invierno y el verde está debajo de esa capa de nieve y, se alimenta de la misma. En unos días saldrá con fuerza ese verdor e inundará los campos. Bien captados esos primeros planos de verdor pre-primaveral.

Pure and clean photography! Pretty!

Please find time and visit my colorchallenge blogs..

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88