ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - Deep memories

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Dear steemies, today is blue, FridaySkyBlue, and this is my last post before my journey to Transylvania. I'll come back at the beginning of August. Have a beautiful summer!

P1000347_dphdr.jpg

P1000347a_dphdr.jpg

Képernyőkép_2018-07-26_16-17-06.png

Click on the image to see my DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Does my post still count if #colorchallenge isn't the first tag?
I'm posting thru bescouted and they by default put their own tag 1st.
Just in case ill post the link https://steemit.com/bescouted/@annaabi/on-a-rock-colorchallenge

Cool color with beautiful combination flower..
Have a great Journey mrs.@kalemandra..

Congratulations @kalemandra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello pretty that you spend a nice summer and a great vacation
I hope to see many pictures
Happy Friday

Have a great journey to Transylvania @kalemandra :D
Hope your summer is wonderful!

Thanks so much!

So beautiful! 😍

You got a 3.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Get Automated DAILY upvotes! FREE

steem.link/more

Get 0.1 Free Steem Just To Join

I have joined since it is my favourite colour nowadays, good luck to everyone and here is my post:https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@bera.dincer/colorchallenge-fridayskyblue

I like your daily photo challenge. Will engage 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30