Color Challenge - Thursday - Green - Green Curry With Chicken And Dragon Roll 😋🌳🍵

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Today I made Green Curry Chicken have with jasmine rice 🍚 So Yummy!!!😋...I am The chef 👨‍🍳 of Thai and Sushi cuisine...My photography is my hobby...I love cooking and Love photographs.

image

image

image

Thank you for upvote, comment, following and resteem...😍🙏🏼

Sort:  

great content you have! It was an absoulutely brilliant idea to follow you! thank you :)

followed, upvoted. If you like my profile, follow and upvote me! :)
fetmom - real estate investor!

Thank you 😊

Delicious looking food but where are the recipes? I would love to make both of the dishes. X

Ingredients

80 g thinly sliced chicken beast fillets
50 g quartered eggplants
50 g diced and blanched pre boiled bamboo shoot
20 g pea eggplant
10 g cut fresh pepper on the corn
10 g hand – picked basil leaves
10 g julienned goat pepper
1 pack lobo Green Curry

Direction...all meant and vegetables any things you like! 😍👨‍🍳
Boil 125 ml in the pot, add dehydrated herbs (package 1), quartered eggplants and simmer for 1 minutes.
Add coconut cream powder (package 2). When it back to the boil, add green curry paste (package 3) and stir well
Add thinly sliced chicken beast fillets, add seasoning (package 4), diced and blanched pre boiled bamboo shoot, pea eggplants and bring back to the boil.
Add cut fresh pepper on the corn, julienned goat pepper and basil leaves before turning the heat off.
Ready to serve.
Enjoy Cooking👨‍🍳

Thank you so much for this. I will cook it, it sounds lovely. X

It was a great idea to follow you! thank you for your content! :)

i did follow you, upvoted - pls do the same!
fetmom - real estate investor

Thank you very much..I will check you profile

Looks yummy! I love to cook too. Thai green curry is one of my favorites!

You can try at home...green curry and coconut milk you can buy at Asian store...thank you😍

น่าอร่อย
yummy 😋

ทำทานที่บ้านเลย พริกแกงกระป๋อง หนึ่งกระป๋อง ถ้าอยากให้เขียว ให้ใส่ผักโขม ปั่นลงไปเอาเขียวมากเขียวน้อย จัดตามใจชอบเลย

ทำอาหารไทยทุกอาทิตย์คะ คุณแฟนชอบแกงไทยมาก เมื่ออาทิตย์ที่แล้วทำแกงสัปปะรดคะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86