Color Challenge Monday Red.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Well guys it's time for another color challenge Monday red.

Today I found this socket in the side of a building that did not appear to go to anything.

It was really out of place and it had this red strip on it.

I guess it could be convenient if you needed to hook up something like a vacuum or a wet dry device on the side of this building.

I still think it's a really strange place for a socket and I wonder what the design decision was when they put it in there.

They probably thought there really going to need it at that time.

I can't help but wonder if the socket actually works.

I thought it was great for Color Challenge Monday Red.

Follow me @jeezzle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28