Color Challenge Sunday Purple.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

My local Sprouts Market always has quite an excellent assortment of flowers for purchased by their front registers.

Today they had this lavender which is quite gorgeous.

We have several of these flowers outside my workplace where the landscaping is done by a professional.

It's nice to have the option to buy some for your home though.

We are all very busy these days but there's always time to add a little beauty to your life.

Why not pick up some lavender?

Follow me @jeezzle

Sort:  

Nice shot friend.

Or you could be naughty and clip a few from work for free and sneak them home.

I love lavender and I love the color purple. Thanks for the share and inspiration.

Great shot! I can feel the smell!

beautiful flowers

Superb, I love Lavender

amazing shot.. they are so beautiful. i love flowers they give peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83