Color Challenge Thursday Green.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Have you ever found a four leaf clover?

I remember finding one when I was a kid.

These days my luck hasn't been so good.

Perhaps the luck from a four leaf clover only lasts for a limited time.

I see three leaf clovers and leaves like these all over the place.

I thought this was a good idea for Color Challenge Thursday Green.

Sort:  

Only one minor Complaint...If you are going to take a great picture of Clover, you need some Leprechauns.

Very nice picture :)

Great photo! You have my upvote, I usually bring others happiness!

Well that is good news.

I have found 3 four leaf clovers in my life. I'm always looking to see if I can find one, its been years with no luck! Great pic! Keep on searching!

I will thank you for your comment.

Oh so GREEEEEEEN :-)

Followed

Much appreciated.

Anyone who finds a four-leaf clover does not measure how this plant is amazing, good luck for next time in any case superb photo!

I thought I saw one hiding in the bush but I didn't want to mess with him.

Yeah , its just AWESOME!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jeezzle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Very nice picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48