My little GREEN Ninja!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

I know I already posted a 'Thursday Green' pic... but I simply could NOT RESIST sharing this one too :)

image

Booyakasha!!!

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

SB Banner NEW.png

Sort:  

lol ninja

hehehe!!! He is indeed my little ninja!! :)

Cute <3

Oh you have NO idea just how much! lol - thanks :)

Yeahh hes realy a ninja

Ninja hatory 👊

hahaha cool ;)

:). Follow and upvote me my sister @jaynie

Oh, my! What big, beautiful eyes he has! And such an intense ninja look in them here!

he is my little rockstar!!!!! and yes he is SUPER adorable! Thanks hon xxx

He's a model

He should be! but he HATES the camera believe it or not!

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46