Color Challenge Thursday Green With: @katyalexis ( 3 images )

Here are a few shots of @katyalexis from back in July when she came for a studio session! I was experimenting with a green gel over my studio flash just behind her! Her purple wig really sets off the green!!!!!

This was my first time playing with gels!! I think they came out pretty good; though I need to play with light placement a little more I think!

This was katy's 3rd look of this session!

I'm hoping to get together with her again for another fun photoshoot!

IMG_6800.jpg

IMG_6805.jpg

IMG_6818.jpg

Canon 5Dii and Sigma Art 50mm on the first two and 70-200 f/4L on the last one.

Sort:  

Amazing model and great shots!

Hermosa modelo y geniales fotos. Saludos.

Thank you @dezconocido! I'm trying to get her to post here more!

This post has received a 3.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jasonrussell.

2nd pic is my fav. Very sexy and great pose.
Cool colouring, too.

Thanks so much!! We got lots of great shots during this session!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67