ColorChallenge - SaturdayIndigo - Cute gremlin

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Copic art on special paper. Seems like this sweety is to shy to present a flower to his gremlin girlfriend;)

Thank you for watching:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

You've made my day colorful! I've upvoted this post. Thanks for sharing @inber

Thank you so much:) I'm happy to hear that I've added colors to your day:)

Well done @inber! Fantastic work with the tools used! :)

Thank you:)

Beautiful shades of blue

Thank you:)

What a cutie-pie, my grandkids love this one @inber❤️

I'm so happy to hear it:) Kids know the best if it's cute or not:)

Kids critiques can be brutal, they have no mask yet!

Yep:) But if they say that something looks nice it probably is:)

Cute, it reminds me of a Furby mixed with Gizmo. But that gremlin is much cuter.

Thanks:)

Awe, he is so cute. And he does look like he is shy...nice!

Thank you:)

hello inner I really enjoy this pic the detail in emotion that u put into the detail of this drawing speaks volume luv you're talent u r a master of the pen

Thank you my friend:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14