Colorchallenge TuesdayOrange

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

This was my very first Hibiscus that I bought when we came to live here at the coast. I immediately fell in love with the Hibiscus flower.

Orange7.jpg

Unfortunately, someone pruned it without my permission and the plant is not doing so well anymore and it stayed behind at my daughter's beach house.

So I got a new orange Hibiscus plant. This stretch of coast, on the east coast of South Africa, where we live is also known as the Hibiscus Coast.

20170823_104311.jpg

The photos was taken by myself. The first one with my Blackberry9720 and the 2nd one with my SamsungJ1.

Thank you for looking and reading. Be blessed!

Elizeseeklein.jpg

Thank you to @kalemandra for initiating the daily color challenges!

MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Sort:  

Try some urea fertilizer for pruned plant! It may help it.

Thank you @xabi. Hope you are well.

I like the colors in the first pic but second picture taken with SamsungJ1 is clearer and better quality :)

Nice surprise to see you stopping by. You are right the SamsungJ1 take better pictures than my old blackberry did!

Nice photo Ma'am. God Bless.

Thank you, I see we have a lot in common. First our love for Christ Jesus. I also do a love and marriage blog and a Bible doctrine bible study.

Very nice flowers picture, please see my new post

Nice one ma’am

Thank you!

Those are such pretty flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47