Color Challenge Monday RED 19.02.2018 (Entry No.1 Red is everywhere / Rot ist überall) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent (HQ Photos)

DSC_8689.jpg

Dear Steemians,

my contribution to the #colorchallenge of @kalemandra today, deals with the color red. Again, I managed to bring you some photos that have the color red as the main tone. These are photos of nature. There are actually many flowers that contain this hue. These colorful pictures always have a motivating effect on me as well. So dear Steemians, I wish you a relaxed and sunny Monday and have fun watching my pictures.

DSC_5140.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

mein heutiger Beitrag zur #colorchallenge von @kalemandra, beschäftigt sich mit der Farbe Rot. Auch diesmal ist es mir gelungen, euch einige Fotos mitzubringen, welche die Farbe Rot als Hauptton haben. Es handelt sich dabei um Fotos aus der Natur. Es gibt tatsächlich viele Blumen die diesen Farbton enthalten. Diese Farbenfrohen Bilder habe auch mich immer eine Motivierende Wirkung. Also liebe Steemians, ich wünsche euch einen entspannten und sonnigen Montag und viel Spaß beim Betrachten meiner Bilder.

DSC_6245.jpg

hap.png

DSC_5170.jpg

hap.png

DSC_8621.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

hi .. i am one of the lovers of red color, I really like the look of your post, hope you will be friends and support me, may you success always

Wow.... you are a great color challenger photographer, i appreciate this photos. nice carry on dear......

I like all of your photos, @homeartpictures! But I have to say that the first one is my personal favorite!

Wunderschöne Fotos wie immer. <3Das Boot hat den selben Namen wie unsere Tochter.:-)

lau-33....????? lol** Spaß muss sein.....

Ja genau.......ha ha :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16