Colorchallenge - sundaypurple

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello everyone :) I`m on vacation at my homeplace Straumsnes, in the North of Norway. Visiting my parents @karja and @heidimarie. They have so many beautiful flowers in the garden, here are some purple ones:

fullsizeoutput_2588.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_2589.jpeg

Have a lovely day
Helle

Sort:  

It is such a nice place in the summer ! :D

I know :D

very beautiful photo Helle, beautiful colors😀👍🏻🌸

Thank you :D

Welcome to the beautiful North Norway, hope you have nice weather with you from the south. :-)

Thanks :D I hope so too :D

Beautiful collection of flower i also see this flower.

Thank you :)

They are so pretty, beautiful photos! Hope you enjoy your time at home.

Thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05