ColorChallenge SundayPurple Flowers with purple passion

in #colorchallenge7 years ago


Flores con pasión púrpura

P1040093 (2).jpg

In my transit of the Sunday day walking with my daughters, I met these beautiful flowers it was impossible not to stop and make them my models for the #SundayPurple enjoy them are divine creation.

P1040099 (2).jpg


P1140556 (2).jpg

More information the Color Challenge

Thank you for @kalemandra the congratulations initiative.

My first Color Challenge MondayRed
My second Color Challenge MondayRed
My Third Color Challenge Wednesday yelow
My Fourth Color Challenge Thursday Green
My Fifth Color Challenge Friday Sky Blue
My Sixth Color Challenge Saturday Indigo

Nueva imagen.png


I accept more followers, their votes and comments. @haydeart Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94