7 Days of Color Series Completed! 14 designs + 2 GIFs For Steemits Color ChallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, I have been making a #ColorChallenge design everyday for 7 days. I have used the same theme throughout the week but different colors for every day.. Now that the week is over I have also made a couple gifs...

Scroll to end for GIFs

These are meant to be matched with the corresponding day, or you can also use your favorite color/design as a logo etc on your color challenge posts if you like any of my designs. They are free to be used by anyone. I have made a version that looks best as a thumbnail and a version best suited as a banner for each day. Do you have a favorite color/design, which one is it?

14 Designs + 2 GIFs

Blue Friday

maxresdefault-06-01.jpeg

steemit blue color challenge banner.jpg

Green Thursday

steemit green color challenge.jpeg

steemit color challenge green banner.jpg

Yellow Wednesday

steemit color challenge yellow.jpeg

steemit color challenge yellow banner.jpg

Orange Tuesday

steemit color challenge orange.jpeg

steemit color challenge orange banner.jpg

Red Monday

steemit color challenge red-01.jpeg

steemit color challenge red.jpeg

Purple Sunday

steemit color challenge 2.jpeg

steemit color challenge violet banner.jpg

Indigo Saturday


steemit color challenge indigo banner.jpg

Feel free to use any of these to add a little flash to any color challenge post, or let these be inspiration to create your own similar stuff to add a little extra detail to your posts! If you would like me to make something totally custom for you sometime let me know. I'm not a professional though and these are just for fun! Here are the GIFs I made using the images made this week :D


Go check out and participate in the daily #ColorChallenge!

HAVE A GREAT DAY AND OR EVENING EVERYONE!

steemitlogo.jpg

This Post Contains 100% Original Photos and Artwork.
Sort:  

Wow ! I love the first ones GIFs !! Changing all the different colors of the week , very cool ! The orange one really pops ! Should read Orange Tuesday / Red Monday easy mistake to make when posting / And of course the steemit blue one is a favorite ! Great job , keep up the great work my friend ! Upped and resteemed!👍👍👍💕👌💕

Thank you very much!!! Glad you enjoyed them :)

For me, I cant't decide if I like the Indigo or Yellow one most..

They all look so cool! I edited my reply , about the Orange Tuesday , you accidently put Monday . Have a great day ! Steem on !👍👍👍

Ohh nice catch! Thanks, I just edited the post too :)

Awesome ! Only because I liked it , I noticed ! LOL! Back to sleep now !😴😴😴😴😴

Nice job! those looks great, I like blue one !

Done mate!

Excellent mix of colors to beautify Steemit!

Thank you very much!!

Most welcome mate!

Thank you! It is bright, stylish and very original solution. With great pleasure I will use.

Thank you very much :) Glad you enjoyed them!

Great job! I'm not a purple lover, but I have to say you did well. Certainly has that Bam power!

Thanks :)

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 6.19 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gavinthegreat. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gavinthegreat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28