CollorChallenge_TuesdayOrange - 2018,09,25

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends from steemit!
This is the picture I want to share with you this tuesday orange.

IMG_20180923_130042_HDR.jpg

The photo was taken with my phone.
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
Express your feelings with flowers. You do not have to talk.
This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #ThursdayGreen photography contest by @kalemandra.
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
Here are the rules:
• MondayRed
• TuesdayOrange
• WednesdayYellow
• ThursdayGreen
• FridaySkyblue
• SaturdayIndigo
• SundayPurple
ВЪЛНА.png
Beautiful day!
ВЪЛНА.png
Thanks for visiting! Follow me! Thank you!!! @gallya

Sort:  

Agreed all the trending posts are from bid bots. I think a good change would be for just author rewards to be shown on the post.
Curation rewards could also be modified so bid bots are less profitable

@gallya, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85