CollorChallenge - Green_Thursday - 2018,09,20

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Hello friends from steemit!
This is the picture I want to share with you this Thursday Green.
This is our villa and the two Northern Twain.

IMG_20180910_164244.jpg

The photo was taken with my phone.
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
Express your feelings with flowers. You do not have to talk.
ДВИЖЕЩА СЕ ДЪГА.gif
This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #ThursdayGreen photography contest by @kalemandra
Here are the rules:
• MondayRed
• TuesdayOrange
• WednesdayYellow
• ThursdayGreen
• FridaySkyblue
• SaturdayIndigo
• SundayPurple
ВЪЛНА.png
Beautiful day!
ВЪЛНА.png
Follow me! Thank you!!! @gallya

Sort:  

Chicken chow mein is my fav. Yours?

Hello, you got an free Upvote From ZinoTCE Bot,Feel Free To Provide Support to help other Steemians (delegrate Steem Power or Send Some Steem !).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74