COLOR CHALLENGE 💛WENDNESDAY YELLOW 🌻FLOWERS - TABEBUIA

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hi community,

Today is Wednesday yellow and I have wonderful pictures of the TABEBUIA tree.

Tabebuia is a plant genus that includes about one hundred species of trees from the tropical regions of America and extends from Mexico to northern Argentina.

ipe amarelo.jpg

It is known in French Guiana as ebony, in Paraguay as lapacho and in Guarani as tajÿ.
There are trees with yellow, white, pink and purple flowers. It is also known as Trumpet.
Some species produce precious woods called ipé

ipe amarelo 2.jpg

I was walking in the Sitio and I see that tree, in the middle of the dried earth, all yellow, just magnificent!
I took my camera and I took pictures to show you 💛

follow me @faowna 🕊️

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37