Colorchallenge: purplesunday. Painted giveaways

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

IMG_2835.JPG
This is made from recycled glass that i decided to paint on for giveaways for family and friends. Painting is inspired by the Vortex in Sedona AZ. Happy Purple Sunday!

Sort:  

this is very pretty and i hope they are love it

Thank you. Appreciate your comments. Painting is one of my passions.

Quite creative my friend. I often wondered about creative uses of telephone insulators speaking of recycling glass.

Thank you! Havent looked into it. But if its a nice smooth surface then it could be painted as well

Nice! My fav is the middle one. :)

Thank you, thats my favorite to. It has two sides. Day and night

WOW! That's awesome :)

These are absolutely gorgeous @errymil!

The beauty & energy of the one in the center is very soothing and calming. Well done. I also sense such intensity emanating from the other two vortex pieces.

I really like these ALOT....so much that honestly, I would LOVE to see something along these lines in the #steemshop or maybe even offered as a #steemgig ~ would you be open to considering offering something like that my friend? :)

Much Love!

That would be very much appreciated. I didn't know theres a shop. I would definetly check on it after work. Yes i would really love to be partnered with someone for my art. I have tons of ideas, and so passionate about it. Lets talk more about it. I will research about this and let you know!

Nice work! its really nice to see talent like this.
followed you hoping to be followed back :)

Thank you. I followed my new friend

Oh wow these are georgous. What a great idea

Thank you!

Well done! I love the middle one with the leaves, reminds me of cherry blossom. Upvoted and followed!

Thanks following you back

Thanks! :) See you around.
Nice to Meet

Congratulations @errymil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Love these!... I collect inside painted snuff bottles and these remind me of those.

Thanks! Im glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86