Colorchallenge - Thursday Green

I'm cat sitting at a friend's and I've been instructed to feed the squirrels as well!

I'm lucky that I live in a very green county.

This is my entry to #colorchallenge - Thursday Green originally started by @kalemandra.

Photos by @ellenripley - Julie Smitham. All rights reserved.

Sort:  

I'm glad you aren't letting the squirrels go hungry! I really love the last shot. What an idyllic spot!

Thank you. Just fed the sheep. Don't ask 😃

Great shots of the english country side, such a nice and great country. An love the shot of the squirrel.

Thank you. That reminds me ... it's time for their snack 😊

You are welcome. And i am glad i functioned as the alarm clock for squirrel snack time🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79