You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge: Sky Blue - Throat Chakra

Holy sheet! I'm in Denver Too!!! Sloan's Lake area. Yes, the Vapor Caves are very special. Ute land that was taken from my Ancestors LOL. Ute took over as warriors and caretakers. I'll get to that blog soon enough. Okay, I'll try the higher dosage, I've been keeping it lower than that. Bit coin packages dang. So, have you been to the monthly ceremony in the caves yet? if you want to see some interesting things, I would suggest you go. I had a Buffalo Spirit blow on me. A true blessing. It was Friggen Amazing!! Where's the recipe?? ^^

Sort:  

Oh whoops, I forgot to paste it up there. I think it's better I had your permission first anyway (but it's well past vote time anyhoo).

https://steemit.com/diy/@intuitivejakob/diy-salt-and-oil-bath-scrub-mind-body-spirit-healing-and-cancer-recovery-tip

That's great you're in Denver. We have a fantastic community here @rockymtnsteem and we get together often.

I will send you the discord server on chat.

And no, I haven't attended that event yet. I will definitely have to do that. It's been awhile since I went to the caves. I'm due for some spoiling. Even if I don't get a Buffalo Spirit blessing (wow!!), it will be amazing. I love that place. It is, indeed, special.

I'm not sure what you did, and the permission you mention? I'm still catching on to so much of this. I followed the group and Yay! Getting together is so exciting Woo Hoo
Yes, the monthly gathering is done by a Sundance Chief it its usually the first Wednesday of the month, but you will have to call to make sure he is there. The ceremony is truly amazing. You may see some things since you are a sensitive as well. Hopefully you do not spook easily. LOL
What is "voting time" mean?
I go to the springs a lot, I was supposed to go today but its a bit too cold out here in Denver, I can't imagine the mountains. ):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87