You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Challenge - Yellow Wednesday - Bald Eagle NYS

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

That is such great news. One simple change and your life has changed for the better. Awesome. Scary to think what may be in these products we use every day. I dont know about market, all a scam. The government wont let it crash yet. Still lots of damage to be done to our freedom before they collapse the markets. Steemit is very frustrating. I continue to post but it really aggravates me that my post get very few likes and hardly any revenue. All rigged just like everything these days. Keep feeling well. All good for me. Hanging on for better days. Much peace.

Sort:  

The reason why in my opinion that we aren't getting many upvotes is because 99% plus of our followers are fake and don't actually view our posts and have no intentions of doing so. The other reason is when our posts appears under "new" they are only up for a split second and with all the competing posts which are increasing all the time we are not getting noticed. You need another strategy to build up your account. I am trying different strategies and my wallet is growing slowly but steadily. By eliminating soaps many changes have taken place. Add to the list less craving of sweet things, no more panic attacks, racing mind and no more dizzy/fainting spells. We can all benefit from eliminating soaps and not just anxiety sufferers. The common ingredients in almost all products we wash our selves in, eat and put on our skins contain salt in some form. Our bodies are being bombarded with salt all day long. I wouldn't be surprised if there aren't links to all kinds of health issues due to this. It's easier to control a sick population and profit big time from it. That's why jobs in healthcare are growing fast. For governments it is all about job creation. Even if they have to poison us to achieve their goals. They create the problem then offer the solution and it's easier to implement on a sick population. I told a guy I new who had major paranoia/anxiety issues. A few days I ran into him and asked him if he had tried my soap free method and the first thing he said to me was "It really really works" Unfortunately he was with his family in a supermarket and I didn't want to take up more of his time with all the questions I wanted to ask him about his experience. I've been soap free for about 79 days now and still have sleeping problems but I think it may be related to the smart meter I have for my electricity. The sleeplessness started the time they installed it. Sorry so long but I think the info is important. Keep well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15