ColorChallenge - FridaySkyBlue - Little cake💙

image

What stands out in this beautiful cake is the delicious sky blue cream. It is a very beautiful little cake. And above all done with a lot of love!

For me to be able to make cakes is something wonderful and it cheers my days! Each cake I make with love and also are very delicious. Happy Friday!

Thanks so much @kalemandra for create this #colorchallenge

Sort:  

That is a little cake...hahaha too cute!

Yes is little but delicious

Beautiful 👍

Thanks dear. Have a wonderful day

I don’t see you giving me any UpVotes.
Did I do or said something wrong?

You have not done anything wrong. Is that I'm a little clueless and I have not gone through your blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85