Touch Me Not Flower

Hello!
Good morning and happy Sunday to you.
I hope you're enjoying your weekend.
Haha.
Fasten your seat belt for another monday is just few hours ahead.
Okay.
Today is Sunday purple on steemit colorchallenge photography with the tag #colorchallenge
Am using this photo as my first contribution to today's challenge.
image
I took this photo on a very cold morning garnished with harmattan.
During that season, flowers were becoming scarce except the river side but I was lucky to find this very fresh beautiful touch me not flower on the lawn.
I hope you like my photo?
**Colorchallenge Daily Topics **
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Sky-blue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple
You can be part of this photo challenge by being a member of steemit and getting your original photos.
Avoid getting photos from google so that you won't be penalized for doing so.
Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88