Colorchallenge Tuesday Orange

image
Hello my people
How is your day going?
Here I come again with this sharp shot of road users doing their normal daily activities.
I took this picture in front of the unbeatable, unstoppable, greatest of greatest UNIUYO right in Uyo, the capital city of Akwa-Ibom state Nigeria today in order to spice up your day as I promised you yesterday.
You know what?
Tomorrow is gonna be greater because I'm going to be uploading good sculpture photos seen inside UNIUYO.
I hope you like my today's Post?


Colorchallenge Weekly Topics
Monday Red
Tuesday Orange
Wednesday Yellow
Thursday Green
Friday Skyblue
Saturday Indigo
Sunday Purple

You can check my channel to see some other lovely photos.
I love snapping photos
Thanks for your time spent on my post. Don't forget to upvote, comment and resteem.
Have a great day.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-04T20:59:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 799.55/200.00
Total Photos: 132
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @daniella619.

How Cool!

You got a 5.56% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @daniella619!

Help us grow, delegate today!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 14.2%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount

How about joining the Q initiative? Limited invites here!

You just received a 15.24% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @daniella619!
WaveSmall.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87