Colorchallenge Sunday Purple: Top 3 Photos For Today's Challenge

Hello steemians,
How are you doing?
Today, I'm going to upload my Top 3 Purple Flowers for today is Sunday Purple on colorchallenge.
Here it goes;

1 image
This is photo of a flower that I saw on a path wautlaet two weeks just topped the list of my purple flower photos.
I believe it will maintain the reputation that it has got thus far

2 image
This photo of "touch me not" flower has continued to be appearing every Sunday on " colorchallenge Sunday Purple" and it can't miss out on today's" Top 3 Purple Flowers".
I remember last two week that I asked people on this channel the name of this flower and only one person could get the name. Kudos to him @hemanthsindhya

3 image

The Morning Glory flowers has been on this list for the past 3 months as the number one and today it's depreciated to the 3rd position and it may not appear on this list in the two weeks. I'm just saying.


Ok peeps
This is where I'll end today's Flowers Photography.
Remember to úpvote, comment and share this post.
I'll surely return your comment(s).
Have a nice day

Sort:  

Congratulations @daniella619! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @daniella619.

You just received a 21.05% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @daniella619!
WaveSmall.gif

How Cool!

You got a 6.25% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @daniella619!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14