Wednesday ColorChallenge - yellow - Rudolfinum in Prague

Hello everyone,

Another im­por­tant ar­chi­tectu­ral mo­nu­ment in Pra­gue is its Rudolfinum. This Neo-Re­naissan­ce bu­il­ding is located on the bank of the Vl­ta­va river and sin­ce its ope­ning in 1885 is as­so­ci­a­ted with mu­sic and art. To­day it is a seat of the Czech Philhar­mo­nic, as well as the Ga­le­rie Ru­dol­fi­num and the Cafe Ru­dol­fi­num. Enjoy this beautiful building in today's yellow color challenge.

shutterstock_337593629.jpg

Image source: Shutterstcok
Author: tichr


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel for Steem? Any developments on #SteemBnB?
7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - vote for your favourite picture of the week! Week # 3.
Kuks - one of the most beautiful Baroque complexes in the Czech Republic! 捷克共和國最美麗的巴洛克式建築之一!
SWELL conference in Toronto started with the major announcement!
The true colors of nature - Autumn in the Czech Republic
Prague revealed as the best value European city break for culture, history and sightseeing! 布拉格被視為最具文化、歷史及觀光價值的城市


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Stunningly beautiful :)

@czechglobalhosts,
I don't know what kind of person I am! Shame to say I never heard about "Rudolfinum in Prague" before! Amazing place to visit and great photography as well!

Cheers~

Great job...:)
your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you

In this magnificent building three times President Tomáš Garrigue Masaryk was elected: in 1920, 1927 and 1934.

wow fantastic shot my friend, this building looks like created by gold or it has a gold water on it, it's looking so beautiful and attractive indeed, thanks for sharing

Great job...:)

wow that's shining like a diamond :D

Good photo of a nice building.

Good work...:)
your post is very good I like this post, because it can add insight to me in steemit hopefully the future can give better post, so that i can know many things in my life, i thank you so much for giving me very experience nice,

You always share outstanding photographies, was looking around with the tag "color challenge" and there you are with this breathless photo haha It's my first time on the challenge so I'm looking everyone post!! Hope to get into the parameters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78