ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @yasirmoharkan in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and a contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @yasirmoharkan. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

This picture located in sarangkot ,pokaha ,nepal which is only 5 km from Lake Side from Pokhara and highest view point at 1592m high for Sunrise and Sunset view over the snowy peaks. Sarangkot can be reached easily by 45 minutes by a car ride to the top from Pokhara and then 45 minutes hike up to the main view point. This is the beautiful and mesmerizing view of sunset and amazing village.

DQmRsZMbc6Uot8TGw4BzA3H4WVxxpNZb1TeMus984PqzR5C.jpg
Click on the image for full view

To give @yasirmoharkan some little support, I am upvoting his post: introduction of my on my own word to this steemit community. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Charity giveaway + special photocontest for 10 SBD: WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #23 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @jon24jon24 in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Tuesday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

This picture is amazing! The Yellow sun rays shining it's light out in front of the mountains which are almost colored black.. I wish I could make pictures like this!

Thank you so much for the contribution and the appreciation on my photography i feel glad to be picked for the colourchallenge @czechglobalhosts

I already asked, how can I participate on these color challenges... thanks ✌️

Hi, you need to participate in my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge that I run daily. More information on how to participate is attached at the bottom of each post. From there I pick one image daily that I enter into a color challenge. Hope it helps. Tomas

Thanks, now I understood ! keep doin this here...

Very nice i like it image

Mind-blowing photography. It looks like the sun is bringing everything underneath to life. Which is the truth. But I witness that here. :D

This is so beautiful! It makes me think of late summer afternoons and warm weather. Both of which I was experiencing right now, however it's snowing and cold. Thanks for the share!

Really beautiful!

Nepal is a beautiful country. I also interested to visit there.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=czechglobalhosts
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=colorchallenge-yellow-wednesday-yasirmoharkan-in-7-world-s-continents-photo-challenge


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

thank you for the appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82