ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday - @kokoliso in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

It is time to feature another amazing Steemian that is a big supporter of my daily 150 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills.

For today's color challenge I picked @kokoliso and his entry below:

This is a sunset over the beaches of Rio do Janeiro, Brazil, Atlantic Ocean coast. We had a very nice winter/summer holiday there, as you know July is winter in the southern hemisphere, We took this picture from the hotel's room terraza with our old trusty canon powershot G5 (it was new then).

105_0555.JPG

Unfortunately I was not able to upvote any of @kokoliso post as I would normally do to give the participating steemians little support as he did not post anything in the past two weeks. I will definitely do so once he makes a post.

I am also calling for your personal images from the continent of Africa to my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge that is short of any entries at the moment. I am extending deadline for the submissions until 8:00 AM tomorrow morning Central European Time. If you like to participate enter your submission using the following link, do not enter those at this post: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #9- the absolute winner takes 150 SBD!


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

New money entering the market - total coin market capitalization 218.5 billion USD!
My painting is finished – thank you so much Grandpa! 我的畫已經準備好了 - 祖父,非常感謝您!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Fairy tale Czech Republic - castles, chateaux, palaces!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

You really have some good eye my friend :)

haha, thank you... and you have got the talent:)

Its Wonderfull..
You have a good support in every your post.
I like it.

I am happy to hear that. Thank you so much! Have a great one.

your Photo Challenge is very nice, your photography is awesome, i like your color challenge,
@upvoted with resteemed

Thanks ever so much, I am glad to hear that. Tomas

You're really hyperactive, congratulations Tomas

LOL, since my childhood:)

Wow Nice 😊

wow ! that's it awesome and extraordinary color-challenge photo.

Every picture you put is very beautiful! I invite you to visit this post !!
https://steemit.com/spanish/@gersson/concurso-de-fotografia-cervantes-xa-entrega-mascotas

Nice selection and the image is also fascinating ,was worth it !

So beautiful excellent shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97