ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @jpphotography in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and a regular contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @jpphotography. Let's give his some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Surfing into the sunset. When I was an exchange student in Tasmania five years ago, I attended a surf camp organized by my college. This weekend was an amazing experience and I actually learned the basics of surfing while enjoying the beautiful Tasmanian coast!

U5duMDNSp7NTUw6jXS5edCDNzBav2ky_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

To give @jpphotography some little support, I am upvoting his post: Nighttime Cityscape of Sydney, Australia. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Travel Tip: Lednice-Valtice Cultural Landscape, stunning mix of natural and architectural beauty

ColorChallenge - Red Monday - @axeman in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @dmytrokorol in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Travel Tip: Trebic, beautiful historic town surrounded by breathtaking nature


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Thank you for choosing my photo Tomas! It is always a pleasure to participate in your amazing photo challenge!

I am very glad you found the way to Steemit and my challenges! You and many other guys make a huge difference!

Are you still in the Philippines ?

Hey! I am just sitting on the train to go home from Prague! I had a fabulous time but good to be back home as well!

another wonderful natural beauty of nature. I could almost hear the waves by looking at this photo...

A beautiful photo by @jpphotography. Love the color contrast between the orange and the blues.

Just had a look through my portfolio and found this orange sunrise, photographed at Lake Staffelsee a few years ago. I liked the contrast to the fresh snow when I took this.

beautiful! I really wanna go visit the Czech Republic. My ancestry is heavily Czech.

amazing photography like it alot great work done by @jpphotography amazing capture ☺ so colourful .

Thank you, glad you like the photo :)

you are welcome

Here's my entry for today's competition! An amazing sunset close El Nido, Philippines. (@czechglobalhosts let me know if this is not the correct spot for the picture please)

Hi, what a great image. However, I use the images that I feature in the color challenge from my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. Each day I pick one great entry that I then feature over here. Tomas

Ok, i guess it was a wrong post here, sorry for that. I'll post in the comments in the Continets photo challenge then! :) thanks for keep this going!

Wow what a great picture by,@jpphotography ...Love the colour of picture and the sea and people in sea..Thanks for conducting this program..@czechglobalhosts

Thank you! Couldn't agree more, many thanks to Tomas for hosting this challenge!

Good photogrphy and contest are good to find real talent . Appriciate your efforts for doing such nice

Wonderful photographer deserves support♥♥ following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87