ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday - @mibreit-photo in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @mibreit-photo. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

I love the coast and most of my travels end up near some shoreline. This photo here was taken in Wales a few years ago. It shows the Mumbles Lighthouse and Bracelet Bay on the Gower Peninsula. It was still long before sunrise and I used a long time exposure to capture this scene. This created some nice mystic look with the moving clouds and fog like water.

U5dthNAN1F1PMaGfpN7C2VF2nAUJBDv_1680x8400.jpg
Click on the image for a large view

To give @mibreit-photo a little support, I am upvoting his post: Huacachina Night. Feel free to join me.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague about to become one of the "smartest" cities in Europe

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge - week #32 - vote for your favorite picture of the week!

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @liquidtravel in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Prague/Czech Republic - Friday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

beautiful

Beautiful photography

I like it

very nice beach photos, looks very interesting, I like it very much@czechglobalho

The water on the coast seems almost magical !, excellent photos and well compiled, this makes it one of the best photography competitions of steemit! thanks Tomas!

Thanks for the introduction.

Love your work! Really great photos, seriously wow!! If you have the time please take a look on my page! Have a wonderfull day! :)

Really? You have cut and paste this same comment on two of my posts and quite a few other peoples. Nothing but spam.

Spam.gif

Beautiful purple colour love it... (♥ω♥)(♥ω♥)(♥ω♥*)

No word matches for a photo like this unless it's amazing, it's amazing. I as a photo connoisseur can only say that but for the photographer I feel sure there is satisfaction that is not paid by others. Congratulations @ mibreit-photo you get what is appropriate for a hard work you have done from @czechglobalhosts and of course also my @bbjcryptographer will do the same.

Woooo..! it´s Amazing!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65