Autumn in Bohemian Switzerland/Czech Republic - Monday Red ColorchallengesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

Even though the Czech Republic is still nice and green all around it won't be too long when the colors start changing and leaves turning into many beautiful colors just like this image of an autumn landscape in Bohemian Switzerland. You gotta love Autumn when the colors are looking this beautiful. What is your favorite season of the year? Let me know in the comments below:)..... We are having last few hot days in the Czech Republic so let's enjoy it to the maximum.

shutterstock_464920574.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Ondrej Prosicky
Beautiful red and orange autumn forest in Bohemian Switzerland National Park, Czech Republic.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Magnificent St. Vitus Cathedral, Prague/Czech Republic.
Sunday greetings from Czech Global Hosts office!
Sunday photo challenge - please share your personal pictures from your visit in the Czech Republic with me!
My pond lily finally comes to blossom:).....


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

I love the autumn for long walks in the fallen leaves
spodzim.jpg

I love the winter for skiing in the deep snow
zima.jpg

I love the spring because it all wakes up
jaro.jpg

and I love the summer for beeing with my friends by the sea..
léto.jpg

I simply love very much the whole year and the life that gives me everyday new challenges :-)

And thank you for your beautiful colorful post which made me to think about that!!!!!:-))

And I love your summary! I am just like that since there are different things to do and enjoy in all seasons. Thank you so much for that. Tomas

I never feel such a beautiful autum like this. We are in Indonesia just have summer and rainy season. Wanna feel a beautiful autumn in Czech Republic one day. The leaves were so colorful. Thank a lot for the picture sir.

Indonesia is definitely on my list of places that I want to visit!

Nice to hear that, you would be welcoming in Indonesia sir.

Do like this colorful leaves. Even green or yellow, Czecho remains beautiful.

waw is that a real pic of the forest?

nice post. beautiful red and yellow colour.

Thank you so much!

Nice post friend.

Wow amazing view. You are very lucky to have such a nature around you. I have been in Czech Republic many times, but somehow it was always a summer. Autumn looks totally different , just wow :)

Thank you so much! All the seasons have something special. I do hope you had a good time during your visit. Steem on.

awesome photos :)
thank you

Thank you so much! Have a great day and steem on.

What a combination of colors, I'm impressed with this beauty :)

Autumn can create some amazing landscapes full of playful colors. Have a great day and steem on. Tomas

this looks so beautiful in autumn

It truly does and makes it an amazing time of the year to visit:)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09