⚅Colorchallenge indigo Saturday⚅ Forest hibiscus after rain!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

Yesterday it was rainy in Berlin! For me, this is the best time for a walk. I do not endure the summer heat well and during the summer rain I always feel a surge of strength and clarity of thinking! I feel like nature comes alive under the cool streams of heavenly moisture. God, how beautiful are the flowers and foliage after the rain! These shots I took last evening strolling along Lake Schlachten on the outskirts of Berlin.

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180713_000340.jpg

20180714_103043.jpg

20180714_103214.jpg

Happy Saturday! Happy weekend!

20180711_153345-04.jpg

Sort:  

I think this is the best indigo flower today i have seen yet, great collection for Saturday Post on colorchallenge.

Thank you honey! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Superb Indigo flower collection for Saturday
challenge. The flower nectar looks like burning candle.. really you captured the best photo with water drop..

Thank you so much my friend 😍😘😗😙😚

Really unusual saturated colors. After the warm rain, the air smells incredibly pleasant. Thank you for the wonderful flowers.

Oh yeah! The air after the rain is so delicious! Thank you for your support my friend! 😍😘😙😚🤗🤗

Awesome flowers dear :) You are a real nature lover :)

Thank you darling! 😁😁😘😗😙🤗🤗

It's a very beautiful roses, my friend
You really are a professional photographer
I wish you all the best

Thank you for appreciating my photos! Your feedback inspires me! 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

Me encanta feliz sabado ;)

Gracias corazón 😍😗😙😚🤗🤗

OMG! So cool and its fun to enjoy! 👌

Thank you 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

I found this so interesting to read! Thanks for sharing your work!!
especially I love the photos, they are beautiful..

Thank you my friend! 😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗

very nice flowers ,thanks for shar

Thank you dear 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Wow!! Beautiful flower. Forest hibiscus looks so wonderful and amazing. Brilliant shot @creadordelfuturo. I loved your post.🤗😍💜

Thanks for sharing this post.

Have a glorious day!

Thank you dear 😍😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87