☁️Colorchallenge FridayBlue. ⛅A shot in the sky from Beldibi (Turkey)!⛅steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends!

This click I made today, walking around the territory of our hotel! The weather is fantastic! Tomorrow we'll go into the forest!

Happy friday!

Sort:  

Wow very beautiful. I want to be there now 😁

That is just awesome click, the weather is perfect.

The weather is really excellent. Very beautiful places.

Thank you so much 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Excellent photo and you are right, the weather is just magical! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Thank you my dear friend! 😍😘😗😙😚

Thank you For Sharing this Great Picture :) Amazing View There is nothing better than nature ^^ waiting for your new great pictures following you :)

Thank you my dear for great words! 😍😘😗😙🤗

You enjoy beauty and nature Maria

We try to get the most out of every day! Thanks for the support! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Была я в этих краях: они очень горные и красивые!

Да здесь очень красиво! Хотим завтра отправиться в каньон Гейнюк.

Сама не была в этом каньоне, но друзья были - там тоже красиво. А мы ездили в Текирово, оттуда на лодочке на какой-то остров плыли, а по дороге смотрели развалины города под водой.

Это интересно! Спасибо! 😍😘😗🤗

a very nice blue sky in contrast to the green

This contrast creates an ideal picture for the human eye. Thank you dear! 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Great shots my friend. I like it :-)

Thank you honey! 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

You are welcome my friend :-) :-) :-)

Nice mountain

Thank you my friend 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34