🍏Color Challenge Thursday Green. Faro de Campomanes!

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

We have not seen each other for a long time, but I hope you have a good time! We are still in Spain and today I have a little time to remind the Steemit community of my existence. This shot is taken not far from our house in the yacht club Campomanes.
Welcome to Spain, friends!

⚠️Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

20180218_200055.jpg

Happy Thursday!

Sort:  

Beautiful Colorchallenge and incredible Photo 😍

Thank you honey 😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

its so beautiful dear so nice shot for the color challenge :) and welcome back

Thank you my friend!😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

its a fabulous click great high quality shot good to see you always :)

Thank you so much 😍😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Welcome back my honest friend

Hello my dear! I'm glad to see you. 😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗🤗

wow what a capture, the background sky make shot look even more cool and attractive, Stay blessed

nice picture my man...have a great time over there...:)

A beautiful place. Spain is rich in beautiful nature. It's good to see you again.
@creadordelfuturo

😍😍😍😍😘😗😙🤗🤗

I'm glad to see you again, my friend and it's very pleasant to look at your excellent photos! Thanks and supported @creadordelfuturo

Hi dear! Thank you so much 😍😍😍😘😗😙😚🤗🤗

Hole, como estas? :) Muy bien? :) Thank you for those blue skies, was missing that already :)

That is a beautiful picture @creadordelfuturo ! your presence was missed <3 glad to see you back around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27