Color Challenge — Yellow Wednesday — and it was all yellowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)



The golden hour when everything reflects the sun's setting rays is one of my favourite times of day.

I tried a preset today and matted and framed each photo. I am learning Light Room and Photo Shop.

1.png

2.png

4.png


photos bysignature 2.png
taken with Nikon D3100

leaf.png

Sort:  

These photos are stunning. The framing is a great touch. I's say you've got Light shop and photo shop mastered.

aw,...that's so sweet @cecicastor, thank you. I get anxious when starting a new skill - instilled deeply - so I appreciate your compliment.

OMG! those pics are gorgeous. Photo #2 looks like 3 D - I think the framing gives the photos a professional look

Really? That's very kind of you to say. I thot the second one looked 3D too but my eyes are blurry ... :)

Wooww very very awsome colorchallenge and good photographt..!
keep it up and upvote my friend❤️🌸

Thank you @nomishiekh. I appreciate your comment.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

love leaves as the seasons change, I like your ColorChallenge post. 📷
Any way if you and anyone reading this would like to see my #colorchallenge post
Check it out https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@isteemithard/colorchallenge-wednesdayyellow-but-wait-isn-t-today-tuesday-that-depends

Thank you for liking my color challenge post. But please refrain from promoting your posts here - that's what steemchat is for - post promotion.

Wow. These pics look great. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and following u as always. Please review my new post on meditation and provide your feedback if possible. Regards Nainaz. https://steemit.com/spirituality/@nainaztengra/meditation-a-way-of-life-part-2

Thanks for looking. :)

Really nice, did a good job there.

Thanks for saying so. I was a little unsure of these today bc my eye sight isn't the greatest right now. I love the autumn and if a photo is out of focus it's okay for me - the colors blend like a water color.

Exactly like water color, we dont really get autumn here in Zululand, mostly palms and evergreens. Some exotics that grow here do give us a glimpse, but nothing like what you guys have.

Where I live in Ontario - we get amazing color. But some of the provinces to the west, especially British Columbia, not so much. The rainforests there stay green al year. Even from the plane, there is hardly any color other than green, maybe a bit of yellow here and there but that's it.

This post has received a 3.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @johnjgeddes.

Kudos to you on the continuing education. Looks like you are a quick study. Nice post. Have a nice day.

You're very welcome. Hope you're having a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62