color challenge: Friday - sky blue

Hallo beautiful human beings :-)

Here's my contribution to the #colorchallenge #colourchallenge today: sky blue <3

DSC_0123.JPG
The view from the lower village of Corrie, of the hills on the Isle of Arran. I grew up to the left of this photo, and spent my childhood in this wild space, below this big sky.

DSC_0350.JPG
The view from my old bedroom window, in my family house in High Corrie, Isle of Arran.

_DSC0897.JPG
The view from above Guardia Sanframondi, Italy, where I now live and work: sometimes the valley below us fills with fog, and we sit up above, looking down on it. It can create some spectacular effects.

DSC_1133_2.JPG
More sky blue - after sunset, from the Ponte Ratello in Guardia Sanframondi in Italy. A particularly stunning cloud formation :-)

Happy, colourful day to you all!
Clare

bizcard2019.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11