Wednesday Yellow Yampuff

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

20170919_231131.jpg

Happy Humpday Steemians! This week has been going by quick. It has been a fairly good week so far too. Trying to get adjusted to a new sleep routine. (Which I will probably blog about later.) Anddd, getting used to my new job at the hospital. Kind of refreshing as I worked in nursing homes for a long time and saw things I didn't like. But, I digress....

Back to the Wednesday of the matter, 😋😉 this is my coloring from the artist Yampuff coloring book "Carousel Dreams." I love her art. Here is another of hers I colored but from a different book.....

20170919_232256.jpg

You can currently get all three of Yampuff's books for under $20 on Amazon. Check it out if you are into coloring! Or are thinking about it. Fun and unique art for all skill levels. Thanks for visiting my post. Keep steemin'!

all photos my own

Sort:  

I love the purple hair - she looks like my best friend ❤️

Aw! Thank you. Thanks for stopping by and have a good day

You have brought these little girls to life. The first one is adorable..

Thanks!! Yampuffs art is fun to bring to life

I really like this one. Reminds me of that kids movie Frozen for some reason. Upvoted and resteemed! I hope you have a wonderful day! 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 Thanks for following me by the way.

Oh thanks! I appreciate the resteem. That's interesting all the different takes on this.
My day was frought with anxiety but its better now. Oooh and you're welcome. =)

Why what happened?

Well, it was mostly work stress and I've been feeling also pretty wound up since last Saturday when i hurt by eye I'm just ready for a slow down lol

Take it easy, can you take a break this weekend at least?

Yes! I get the next two days to recoup! Thank goodness

Great take it easy. 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆

This is so cute !! Love it ^ ^ Upvoted ❤ ❤️

You are more then Welcome visit to My Page its about {Art and Drawing to😊}

Cool! I will have to check it out!

❤ ❤️ ❤ ❤️

I think this is brilliant!! I love it!

Thx miriam :)

This is very beautiful drawing. And congrats to your new job at the hospital. Can I be a patient? haha. just kidding.

Lol! Sure, but I'm known to be tough on my patients! (Being in physical therapy and all) tough love we call it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77