Purple sunrise

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

With sunrise a new day rises bird flight in scattered game, welcomes joyfully. With a song the whole sky shines the world smiles beautifully small beehives cook for the road, and the silence sends them .. Sunrise rises a new life crying somewhere newborn blows down the wind humbly, but with it a whisper of a stream a beautiful flower is flowing but inside dew droplets .. I could only meet him In Izgrev I meet a new day to merge with the world, to feel that I live. A new world rises with sunrise but for a moment you miss the moment will you wait a lifetime, alas?

Sort:  

Nice sunset ! If you like photos of sea, have a look on this contest. I lauch it in a few days... https://steemit.com/contest/@marc-allaria/seaphotography-contest-launch-on-august-1st-be-ready

I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37