MY FRIDAY SKYBLUE PHOTOGRAPHY

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

Maayong Adlaw!

Another day has been given to me. I'm always thankful to God for the life, for another day to live. Though the weather isn't that good, typhoon is here in the Philippines again today. Praying to God may He spare us from the storm.

image

Here's my entry for today's #colorchallenge #fridayskyblue by @kalemandra.


Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.

Sort:  

Like a good post like a post. Thank you so much for posting John

Have a post like mind. I liked a lot. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22