Jollibee Sale Prices for Philippines Food in San Diego California colorchallenge mondayred

in #colorchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This red sign is found outside the Jollibee in my San Diego California neighborhood. I think these prices seem high and would be much less in a Phillipines Jollibee. I’m not sure how many chicken pieces you get in each bucket.

jollibee prices san diego monday red bxlphabet.jpg

I know the food is much the same from the reviews I've seen, and from my friends from the Philippines who eat here. Filipino people travel from far away states just to eat at this Jollibee, so I know it is authentic.

If you are from the Philippines and read this post, I would love to know what you think.

More San Diego Jollibee posts:

Jollibee Restaurant Building
Jollibee Mascot

My post today is for the #colorchallenge #mondayred by @kalemandra.

Sort:  

ok Guess im making a trip out to Jollibee soon lol

I've only been there once actually and only had fries, I don't eat meat so I'm not even sure what i would be getting there. I'll have to go in sometime soon and see what I can order and make a post about that.

I’ve never eaten at Jollibee but there is one coming to Toronto soon also. I’m excited to try it. My Filipino friends are so excited. It’s amazing how popular jollibee is in the Philippines.

I've only had the fries, which were good I must say. I'll have to go again soon and look closer at what I should get.

Jollibee here in Philippines is one of the most popular in our place it is a multinational fast food restaurant. Aside from Jollibee serve delicious food it is also very affordable that filipino loves to eat again and again. Chickenjoy is the best seller they offer to people I myself really enjoy eating at Jollibee.

Thanks for sharing @bxlphabet!!

Hopefully I can find something yummy to eat there soon, Thank you for the nice comment!

We have very delicious food to eat here in Philippines. Surely you will loved it.!!

This is @bxlphabet's mom :) I'm interested to know how these San Diego prices compare to yours in the Philippines. $15 usd seems high, but maybe not.

Hello to you @bxlphabet's mom! Actually there is a difference with the price. Here in Philippine the price is cheaper compare to San Diego for only $10 usd you can have one of bucket of chicken joy/One bundle of joy.

Aw! I thought that would be the case. Thank you for letting me know :)

Your welcome mom @fitinfun!! No problem!

bxlphabet looks like you copy / pasted some content of this post from this article:
Jeruk bali
Please consider to avoid plagiarism!

None of this post is plagiarism and your link is sending people to a fake website called "steemil" with a post in another language. now I look at your replies and you are doing this scam on many people's posts. Shame on you. I am reporting you to @steemcleaners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16