ColorChallege Monday Red - Red room at Bed and Breakfast

Me and Mrs. B went to NASA with the kids and we stayed at a bed and breakfast while there. It was a nice place with an older style to it with antiques and stuff. I was looking at my photos for something Red for today's color challenge and this one stood out.

What do you think of the style of this room? I can't say that I'm real fond of it, but it isn't too bad. However, I wouldn't want it in my house.

red-room-nasa-bed-breakfast.jpg

steemit-line.png

Don't forget use @bpclan if you need an upvote.

Sort:  

Nice post

You don't think that room is too red?

Of course it is man

It looks antique-y. All the same I love it. I hope you had fun there.

Posted using Partiko Android

We had a great time at NASA. The rockets are very big when you are up close.

That must have been an amazing sight. Put up some of the photographs. :)

Wouldn't want to live in it too, too red(and I normally love red) and everything looks too squeezed in. It kind of reminds me of Sherlock's apartment tho

Congratulations @bunnypuncher! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It seems to me that the room is kind of overloaded, it doesn't define an additional style, the color makes it smaller and warmer for my taste.

room is looking reddish ...
i think you have put some more colors ...

I thought a ketchup bottle exploded.

ya explosion happened, but not ketchup it's looks like blood ,, haha lol ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25