Sort:  

Frankly, I don't remember and I didn't scroll back to check. I may have done a post on the church the other two pics are new...I think. :)

Hmmm. My bad (memory).

And, because that was going to bug me, I did scroll back and no, I have not posted any of these pics before but probably did on Facebook. You were much more diligent in keeping up so I found your post:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@brentssanders/colorchallenge-saturdayindigo-14-october-2017 which was only a couple before that glorious day that you received that super jumbo amount of upvotes that sent you on your meteoric rise to fame! ;)

;) I could have sworn I have read that bit about not wanting to steal my views, with that same red jacket of mine on, in the same pic. But maybe you posted it on fb.

Trust your memory. It serves you well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48