Color Challenge Saturday

in #colorchallenge4 years ago

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you


IMG7033.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!

This is my entry for #ColorChallenge category and #SaturdayIndigo photography contest by @kalemandra

Rules:
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
SundayPurple

Collor Challenge Saturday - 11.07.2020


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:
#DailyNegativePhotography
#DailyInsectsPhotography
#DailyFlowersPhotography
#DailyToysPhotography


I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍
Sort:  

You got a 22.22% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78