ColorChallenge Tuesday - Orange (Fusion Photography by @blurrylens) Participation #91

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers,

Orange means determination, warmth and success.It is the color of love and Happiness as per some countries such as China & Japan. It has the more controversy than the other Hue.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

Trying the Fusion Fashion with #Colorchallenge

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Fusion ,Fashion with Art

1.jpg

The Cuteness

2.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

Wow @blurrylens! Your photography journey as taken off quite well! Congrats on your success!! 😃

thanks ma'am..comments from you also like blessings to me..

Awww you're so welcome! You are always sweet and encouraging and I appreciate that about you. I'm glad to support your work ;)

Great photography..... Photographs are the great books....

upvoting and following: )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86