ColorChallenge Saturday - Indigo ( The Perfume by @blurrylens) Participation #118

in #colorchallenge7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers ,

In a Word Color Indigo is deep dark Blue-Violet .Color indigo has been use as blue colorant for thousand of years that was produce from Indigophera plant in India & China. The cultivation of indigo was introduced by America country in 18th century.After invention of the color spectrum by sir Isac Newton , the distinguish between Indigo and blue has been made up.

Today i am going to participate once again in #colorchallenge by @kalemandra . I would like to thanks those people are voting me and also encourage me by giving their valuable comments on my previous post in color challenge.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 ,55-250 & 85mm to shoot this image.

* The Fragrance

1.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

nice blog

My profile

https://steemit.com/@fuadhasan9

My blog

The most effective method to Achieve Perfect Focus. Each.Single.Time.

Unseen You

Unseen You.jpg

Follow me and vote for my blog

don't promote yourself here...Last Warning!!

Over 400,000 members on Steemit now, I hope they all see your great post also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87